Book parking
Exit date
Exit time
Select date
Entry date
Exit date
1. Select terminal
2. Select entry date
3. Select entry time
1. Select terminal
2. Select exit date
3. Select exit time

    Board of directors

    • Peter Hay
      Peter Hay

      Chairman – Appointed July 2019 Mr Hay has a strong background and breadth of experience in business, corporate law, finance and investment banking advisory work, with particular expertise in relation to mergers and acquisitions. He has also had significant involvement in advising governments and government-owned enterprises. Peter's board experience spans mining and resources, manufacturing, retail, property, and financial services. He is currently Chairman of Newcrest Mining and Mutual Trust. He is a former Director on the boards of Vicinity Centres, GUD Holdings, Novion, Myer, ANZ Bank, and Alumina.

    • Dr Raphael Arndt
      Dr Raphael Arndt

      Director – Appointed August 2019 Raphael Arndt was appointed as the Chief Executive Officer of the Future Fund in 2020. Raphael served as the Chief Investment Officer of the Future Fund from 2014 to 2020. He leads a multi-disciplinary organisation, managing A$245 billion on behalf of the Commonwealth of Australia. Raphael was previously the Fund's Head of Infrastructure and Timberland where he was responsible for establishing both the Timberland and Infrastructure investment programs. Raphael is also Chairman of the Investment Committee and a Board Member of the Melbourne Lord Mayor’s Charitable Foundation, Australia’s largest community foundation. Raphael started his career as an Engineer working with Ove Arup & Partners in Melbourne and London. He holds Engineering and Commerce degrees and a PhD from the University of Melbourne which focused on risk allocation in Public Private Partnerships.

    • Lyell Strambi
      Lyell Strambi

      Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer – Appointed November 2015 Mr Strambi has extensive aviation experience spanning more than 40 years both in Australia and overseas. Before joining APAC, Mr Strambi spent six years at Qantas, the last two as CEO of Qantas Domestic. Prior to this, Mr Strambi worked for eight years at Virgin Atlantic Airways based in London. Mr Strambi is currently a Director of Aurizon Holdings Limited.

    • Michael Cummings
      Michael Cummings

      Director – Appointed March 2015 Mr Cummings is the Head of Funds – Infrastructure at AMP Capital Investors for Australia and New Zealand. In addition to APAC, Mr Cummings is on the board of Powerco NZ, and is Alternate Director on Interlink (M5 Toll Road) and Evergen Pty Ltd. Mr Cummings has over 26 years of international experience in the infrastructure sector – having held senior executive positions in a number of major energy infrastructure companies.

    • Danny Elia
      Danny Elia

      Director – Appointed October 2015 Mr Elia is the Global Head of Asset Management at IFM Investors where he is responsible for driving IFM Infrastructure’s asset management strategy across the Australian and Global Infrastructure funds. Previous roles include CEO of South Australian Health Partnerships, Director of Public Private Partnerships for Leighton Contractors, General Manager of Transurban Victoria and Finance Director of Linfox Logistics Asia Pacific. Mr Elia is currently a Director on the board of Committee for Melbourne.

    • James Fraser-Smith
      James Fraser-Smith

      Director – Appointed September 2016 James Fraser-Smith is a senior infrastructure investment professional with over 20 years of experience. As the Head of Unlisted Infrastructure and Timberland at Future Fund, he manages a global portfolio in excess of $10b and leads the team responsible for infrastructure strategy, transactions and asset management. James represents Future Fund as a Director on the Boards of Melbourne Airport and Amplitel. James holds Civil Engineering and Commerce degrees from the University of Melbourne and has completed a Master of Applied Finance. He is also a graduate member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

    • Debbie Goodin
      Debbie Goodin

      Non-Executive Director – Appointed March 2020 Ms Goodin has diverse executive experience in operations, finance, mergers and acquisitions and corporate services, and has worked globally, and in both the public and private sectors. In addition to APAC, Ms Goodin is on the boards of Atlas Arteria Limited and APA Group. Ms Goodin has a Bachelor of Economics degree, is a Chartered Accountant, has formally qualified as an Insolvency Practitioner and is a Fellow of the Williamson Community Leadership Program.

    • David Kenny
      David Kenny

      Director – Appointed December 2015 Mr Kenny is a Principal, Infrastructure at AMP Capital Investors. Previously Mr Kenny worked for Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan Board (OTPP), where he was General Manager, Business Development. He also served as General Manager, Corporate Finance at Downer Infrastructure in Sydney, and worked in both Sydney and London for Macquarie Airports, where he held senior roles including that of Chief Investment Officer. Mr Kenny is currently a Director of Reliance Rail.

    • Talieh Williams
      Talieh Williams

      Director - Appointed January 2022 Talieh is a senior executive with deep experience across all aspects of investment stewardship, ESG integration and sustainable investing. Talieh is currently working as an independent responsible investment advisor, and prior to this, led the investment stewardship teams at both UniSuper and the Victorian Funds Management Corporation. Talieh has also worked in sustainability consulting, the oil industry and commercial legal practice. Talieh is a Trustee Director at the Shrine of Remembrance, sits on the Climate Bonds Standards Board and has previously been a director of the Australian Council of Super Investors, the Responsible Investment Association of Australasia and the Investor Group on Climate Change. Talieh holds a Master of Social Science (International Development), a Bachelor of Laws (Honours) and a Bachelor of Planning and Design (Urban Design).